• Chuck Kasky , Esq. Chief Executive Officer


  • April Sheesly Director
  • Joanne Gleason Administrative Assistant
  • Rebecca Baker Receptionist

Legal Affairs

  • Kathleen Dartez , Esq. Director
  • Diamond Smith , Esq. Associate Counsel
  • TAYLOR KITZMILLER , ESQ. Associate Counsel
  • Lelica Scott Administrative Assistant

Professional Development & Member Engagement

  • Susan YASHINSKIE Director
  • Sandi Frazer Professional Standards Administrator
  • Dyana Quinzi Administrative Assistant

Advocacy and Public Policy

  • Lisa May Director
  • Christa McGee Grassroots and Policy Advocate

Strategic Communications

  • Daniel Patrell Director
  • Joshua Woodson Digital Communications Administrator
  • Angel Brandt Program and Events Coordinator
  • Kelli Beard Content Specialist

Information Technology

  • Michael Cunningham Director


  • Patti Schmitt Vice President
  • Kimberly Knopp Assistant Controller
  • Victor Pessima Membership Administrator
  • Deja Grider Junior Accountant