

Dear Board/Association Presidents:

NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICERS AND DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENTS

July 20, 2017

<u>OFFICERS AND DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENTS</u> - In compliance with Article VI, Sections 3 & 4 of the Maryland REALTORS[®] Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has nominated the following persons to officer positions and has named the following candidates for at large and district vice presidents, as indicated, subject to their election at the General Membership Meeting on Monday, September 11, 2017:

OFFICERS

MERRY TOBIN, Bay Area – PRESIDENT-ELECT JOHN A. HARRISON, Anne Arundel – SECRETARY

In compliance with Article VI, Section 7. A & B the following candidate is certified as being eligible for the officer position of Secretary: Beverly Rasmussen.

DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENTS

ANITA DAVIS, Greater Baltimore – DISTRICT 1 (2018) PEG MANCUSO, Greater Capital Area - DISTRICT 2 (2018) PAT DOWTIN, Prince George's – DISTRICT 3 (2018) LARRY SMITH, Frederick, Garrett, Historic Highlands, Pen-Mar – DISTRICT 4 (2018) DENISE LEWIS, Carroll, Harford, and Howard – DISTRICT 5 (2018) PAM HARRISON, Anne Arundel – DISTRICT 6 (2018) SHEILA WASHBURN, Bay Area, Cecil, and Mid-Shore – DISTRICT 7 (2018) TERRENCE MCGOWAN, Coastal - DISTRICT 8 (2018) KEVIN TURNER, Southern Maryland - DISTRICT 9 (2018)

The following At-Large candidates have been named to the three (3) open directorship positions and are being forwarded to the Board of Directors for consideration and final approval per Article VI, Section 5 at their scheduled meeting September 11, 2017:

Yolanda Muckle, Prince George's - (2018) Craig Wolf, Greater Baltimore - (2018) Daniel Hoff, Carroll - (2018)

Respectfully Submitted,

Bouvie Casper

Bonnie Casper, Chair Nominating Committee

cc: Association Executives Executive Committee