Executive Committee


Bonnie R Casper
President
Greater Capital Area Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
10562 MacArthur Boulevard
Potomac, MD 20854
301-525-7616
bonnie.casper@mdrealtor.org


Shelly Murray

President-Elect
Greater Capital Area Association
Weichert REALTORS
20400 Observation Drive, Suite 200
Germantown, MD 20876
301-540-1330
 smurray@weichertrealtors.net


Boyd Campbell

Secretary
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS
Century 21 Home Center
9811 Greenbelt Road, Suite 205
Lanham, MD 20706
301-552-3000
boyd@boydcampbell.com


Carole Maclure

Treasurer
Greater Capital Area Association
RE/MAX Advantage Realty
17304 Evangeline Avenue
Olney, MD 20832
301-648-1282
maclure7@aol.com

Janice Kirkner
Immediate Past President
     Carroll County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
  1208 Nottingham Drive
Westminster, MD 21157
443-604-5089
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com


Charles Kasky
Chief Executive Officer
MD Association of REALTORS
200 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
800-638-6425
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org

 

Iona Harrison, Presidential Appointee 
Prince George's County Association
Pioneer Realty
12307 Molly Berry Road 
Croom, MD  20772
301-466-1067
ionacharrison@aol.com

Ilene Kessler, Presidential Appointee
Howard County Association
RE/MAX Advantage Realty
8815 Centre Park Drive, Suite 110
Columbia, MD 21045
410-707-9396
ilenekessler@comcast.net

Russ Boyce, President-Elect Appointee
Southern MD Association
RE/MAX 100
2804 Ridge Road
Waldorf, MD 20603
301-843-5100
russboyce212@gmail.com

Steve Meszaros, President-Elect Appointee
Carroll County Association
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 
1425 Clarkview Road, Suite 700  
Baltimore, MD 21209
410-583-0400
smeszaros@homesale.com

JoAnne Poole, 2016 NAR Region 3 RVP
Anne Arundel County Association
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
238 Williams Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-732-3030
joanne@joannepoole.com

Nick D'Ambrosia, 2016 NAR Liaison for Large Boards
Prince George's County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
6334 Grant Chapman Drive
La Plata, MD 20646
301-249-1600
nick@longandfoster.com

Renee Mankoff, DVP Representative
Howard County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
10605 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
410-730-3456
rmankoff@verizon.net

Craig Wolf, Local Board Representative
Greater Baltimore Board
American Home Shield
907 Autumn View Court
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-688-6229
cwolf@ahslink.com

Michael McGreevy, At-Large Representative
Greater Capital Area Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
8738 Colesville Road, Suite 201
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-650-4400
mvp@lnf.com

Cindy Ariosa, Large Firm Representative
Greater Baltimore Board
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
1312 Bellona Avenue
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-303-7003
cindy.ariosa@longandfoster.com

Gerard "Gerry" Occhiuzzo, Large Firm Alternate
Greater Capital Area Association
Fairfax Realty Inc.
806 Highland Ridge Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
240-506-4053
gocchiuzzo@aol.com