Executive Committee




Shelly Murray
President 
Greater Capital Area Association 
Weichert REALTORS               
20400 Observation Dr., Suite 200 
Germantown, MD 20876 
301-540-1330              
 smurray@weichertrealtors.net

 

 


Boyd Campbell
 President-Elect
 Prince George's County Association 
 Century 21 Home Center
 9811 Greenbelt Rd., Suite 205
 Lanham, MD 20706 
301-552-3000
boyd@boydcampbell.com

 

 


Merry Tobin
 Secretary
 Bay Area Association
 RE/MAX Executive
 120 Twin Cove Rd.             
 Stevensville, MD 21666
 410-310-3183
merry@merrytobin.com

     


Dee Dee Miller

Treasurer
Anne Arundel County 
Long & Foster Real Estate
235 Lighthouse View Dr.
Stevensville, MD 21666
443-995-2297
deedee@lnf.com


Bonnie R Casper
 Immediate Past President
 Greater Capital Area
 Long & Foster Real Estate
 10562 MacArthur Blvd.             
 Potomac, MD 20854
 301-525-7616
 bonnie@lnf.com


           

            


Charles Kasky
Chief Executive Officer
MD Association of REALTORS
200 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
800-638-6425
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
Janice Kirkner, Presidential Appointee 
Carroll County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
1208 Nottingham Dr.
Westminster, MD 21157
443-604-5089
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com

Mike Cerrito, President-Elect Appointee
Prince George's County Association
Cerrito Realty, LLC
6305 Earl St.
Owings, MD 20736
301- 908-1039 
cerritorealty@verizon.net

Renee Mankoff, DVP Representative
Howard County Association 
Long & Foster Real Estate
10805 Hickory Ridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
410-730-3456
rmankoff@verizon.net


Tom Coard, Local Board Representative
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
2804 Lochranza Way
Abingdon, MD  21009
410-905-4661
tpcoard@gmail.com

Donna Moffett, At-Large Representative
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
2520 Sandymount Road
Finksburg, MD  21048
410-274-1617
dmoffett@homesale.com            

Cindy Ariosa, Large Firm Representative
Greater Baltimore Board
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
1312 Bellona Avenue
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-303-7003
cindy.ariosa@longandfoster.com

John J Harrison, NAR Representative
Prince George's County Association
Pioneer Realty
14513 Main Street
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301-780-6201
johnjharrison4@gmail.com

JoAnne Poole, NAR Representative
Anne Arundel County Association
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty
1500 Thames Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21231
410-732-3030
joanne@joannepoole.com