Executive Committee


Janice Kirkner

President
Carroll County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
1208 Notthingham Drive
Westminster, MD 21157
443-604-5089
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com


Bonnie R Casper

President-Elect
Greater Capital Area Association
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
10562 MacArthur Blvd.
Potomac, MD 20854
301-252-7616
bonnie@lnf.com


Shelly Murray

Secretary
Greater Capital Area Association
Weichert REALTORS
20400 Observation Dr., Ste. 200
Gaithersburg, MD 20876
301-540-1330
smurray@weichertrealtors.net


Carole Maclure

Treasurer
Greater Capital Area Association
RE/MAX Advantage Realty
17304 Evangeline Ave.
Olney, MD 20832
301-648-1282
maclure7@aol.com

J Russell "Russ" Boyce
Immediate Past President
     Southern MD Association
RE/MAX 100
  P.O. Box 1723
Waldorf, MD 20604
301-938-8805
russboyce212@gmail.com


Mary Antoun
Chief Executive Officer
MD Association of REALTORS
200 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
800-638-6425
mary.antoun@mdrealtor.org

 

Jim Blaney, Presidential Appointee 
Carroll County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
1425 Liberty Rd.
Eldersburg, MD  21784
410-458-8333
jim@jimblaney.com

DeeDee Miller, Presidential Appointee
Anne Arundel County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
568-A Ritchie Hwy.
Severna Park, MD 21146
410-544-4000
dee@lnf.com

Ilene Kessler, President-Elect Appointee
Howard County Association
RE/MAX Advantage Realty
8815 Centre Park Drive, Suite 110
Columbia, MD 21045
410-707-9396
ilenekessler@comcast.net

Iona Harrison, President-Elect Appointee
 Prince George's County Association
Pioneer Realty
7917 Declaration Ln.
Potomac, MD 20854
301-706-6021
ionacharrison@aol.com

Anita Davis, NAR Affiliate Rep - WCR
Greater Baltimore Board
Long and Foster RE
1312 Bellona Avenue
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-599-4315
anita.davis@longandfoster.com

Gwen Wynn, DVP Representative
Greater Baltimore Board
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices
1101 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-409-6854
gwenwynn823@yahoo.com

John A. Harrison Local Board Repreentative
Anne Arundel County Assocication
RE/MAX Leading Edge
1166 Maryland Rt. 3 South
Gambrills, MD 21054
410-721-9600
johnh@remax.net

Coard Benson, At-Large Representative
Mid-Shore Board
Benson & Mangold
12799 Oxford Rd.
Oxford, MD 21654
410-822-1415
cbenson@bensonandmangold.com

Cindy Ariosa, Large Firm Representative
Greater Baltimore Board
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
1312 Bellona Ave.
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-303-7003
cindy.ariosa@longandfoster.com

Gerard Occhiuzzo, Large Firm Alternate
Greater Capital Area Association
Fairfax Realty Inc.
806 Highland Ridge Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
240-506-4053
gocchiuzzo@aol.com