Executive Committee

J Russell "Russ" Boyce
President
Southern MD Association
RE/MAX 100
P.O. Box 1723
Waldorf, MD 20604
301-938-8805
russboyce212@gmail.com

Janice Kirkner
President-Elect
Carroll County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
1208 Notthingham Drive
Westminster, MD 21157
443-604-5089
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com

 Bonnie R Casper
Secretary
Greater Capital Area Association
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
10562 MacArthur Blvd.
Potomac, MD 20854
301-252-7616
bonnie@lnf.com


Carole Maclure

Treasurer
Greater Capital Area Association
RE/MAX Advantage Realty
17304 Evangeline Ave.
Olney, MD 20832
301-648-1282
maclure7@aol.com
s

Carlton Boujai,
Immediate Past President
        Frederick County Association
EXIT Realty Prosperity Group
7011 Allington Manor Circle E
Frederick, MD 21703
301-748-1780
carltonboujai@mris.com


Mary Antoun
Chief Executive Officer
MD Association of REALTORS
200 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
800-638-6425
mary.antoun@mdrealtor.org

 

Pat Terrill , Presidential Appointee 
Coastal Association
Hileman Real Estate
21 Greenwood Ave.
Berlin, MD  21811
443-497-2332
pat.terrill@gmail.com

Shelley Murray, Presidential Appointee
Greater Capital Area Association
Weichert REALTORS
20706 Highland Hall Dr.
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
301-540-1330
smurray@weichertrealtors.net

Ilene Kessler, President-Elect Appointee
Howard County Association
RE/MAX Advantage Realty
8815 Centre Park Drive, Suite 110
Columbia, MD 21045
410-707-9396
ilenekessler@comcast.net

Nicole Lapera-Holler, President-Elect Appointee
Frederick County Association
Real Estate Teams LLC.
3006 Anna's Terrace
Frederick, MD 21701
301-748-6393
CLP094@aol.com

J. Nicholas "Nick" D'Ambrosia, NAR At Large Member
Prince George's County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
6334 Grant Chapman
La Plata, MD  20646
301-752-2893
nick.dambrosia@Longandfoster.com

Anita Davis, NAR Affiliate Rep - WCR
Greater Baltimore Board
Long and Foster RE
1312 Bellona Avenue
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-599-4315
anita.davis@longandfoster.com

John J Harrison, NAR At Large Member & REALTOR Party Spokesperson
Prince George's County  Association
Pioneer Realty
12307 Molly Berry Road
Croom, MD 20772
301-717-1133
johnjharrison4@gmail.com

JoAnne Poole, NAR Vice President
Anne Arundel County Association
Prudential Homesale YWGC Realty
238 Williams Rd.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-913-9925
joanne@joannepoole.com

Iona Harrison, NAR Liaison, REALTOR Party Disbursement
Prince George's County Association
Pioneer Realty Inc.
12307 Molly Berry Rd.
Croom, MD 20772
301-780-6201
ionacharrison@aol.com

Simon Nwaigwe, DVP Representative
Harford County Association
Long and Foster Real Estate
1821 Morning Brook Dr.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
410-935-2572
simon1@mris.com

Donna Moffett, Local Board Repreentative
Carroll County Assocication
Prudential Homesales YWGC Realty
2520 Sandymount Rd.
Finksburg MD 21048
410-274-1617
donna@donnasellsre.com

James Blaney, At-Large Representative
Carroll County Association
Long & Foster Real Estate
1425 Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
410-795-9600
jim@jimblaney.com

Cindy Ariosa, Large Firm Representative
Greater Baltimore Board
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
1312 Bellona Ave.
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-303-7003
cindy.ariosa@longandfoster.com

Gerard Occhiuzzo, Large Firm Alternate
Greater Capital Area Association
Fairfax Realty Inc.
806 Highland Ridge Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
240-506-4053
gocchiuzzo@aol.com