NAR Directors



Members

Koki Adasi
koki@kokiisthekey.com
(301) 298-1001

Cindy Ariosa
cindy@lnf.com
(410) 583-9400

William Armstrong
billarmstrong77@gmail.com
(301) 662-0155

J Russell Boyce
russboyce212@gmail.com
(410) 535-6291

Jan Brito
jan.brito@wydlerbrothers.com
(202) 491-1275

Anita Davis
anita.davis@longandfoster.com
(410) 583-9400

Alyssia Essig
A.Essig@cbmove.com
(410) 252-2111

Iona Harrison
ionacharrison@aol.com
(301) 780-6201

Pamela Harrison
pam@johnharrisongroup.com
(443) 274-1900

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600

Carole Maclure
maclure7@aol.com
(410) 740-1200

Veera Phillips
veera.phillips@gmail.com
(240) 737-5000

JoAnne Poole
joanne@joannepoole.com
(410) 732-3030

John Steffey
jacksteffey@hotmail.com
(410) 224-0600

Merry Tobin
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500

Georgiana Tyler
gtyler@cbmove.com
(410) 235-4100