Local RPAC Chairs



Members

Thomas Coard
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
tpcoard@gmail.com
(410) 879-0900

Karen Donaldson
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
karendrelo@aol.com
(410) 871-2600

Jennifer Grove
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
jennifer@bachrealestate.com
(301) 695-9600

Daniel Iampieri
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
dan@remax-aspire-md.com
(410) 465-8300

Patricia Kallmyer
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
Patricia.kallmyer@cbmove.com
(410) 252-2111

Molly King
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
mking@cbimove.com
(301) 745-1500

Yolanda Muckle
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
yolanda@yolandamuckle.com
(301) 249-1600

Richard Proctor
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
richetta22000@gmail.com
(239) 261-2244

Beverly Rasmussen
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
bevras@live.com
(301) 855-8600

Dinah Riordan
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
driordan@firsthome.com
(410) 758-6632

Blaine Williamson
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
bwilliamson@mcclainwilliamson.com
(443) 521-0144