Members

Nancy Allen
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
Nancy@NancyAllenTeam.com
(301) 733-4183

Tim Blanchfield
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
tim@longandfoster.com
(410) 544-4000

Joseph DeLuca
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
joed@lnf.com
(410) 795-9600

R Downey
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
leedowney42@gmail.com
(301) 790-1700

Melissa Evans
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
melissa@cummingsrealtors.com
(410) 675-1550

Duane Hilghman
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
dhilghman@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255

Daniel Hoff
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115

Laura-Lee Jones
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
laura.jones@longandfoster.com
(410) 461-1456

Paul Carlos Lancaster
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
carlos@exitrightrealty.com
(301) 362-4500

Stephen MacGray
Historic Highlands Association
steve@charisrealty.com
(301) 831-5099

Peter Murray
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
petermurrayrealty@gmail.com
(301) 874-5050

Donna Spare
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
donnaspare@gmail.com
(410) 391-6900

Kevin Turner
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
kevinhtre@gmail.com
(410) 326-4100

Kevin Waterman
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
kevin@watermanrealty.com
(410) 643-5005

Austin Whitehead
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
awhitehead@whiteheadre.com
(410) 749-4663

Joseph Wilson
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
joe@coastallifeoc.com
(443) 552-7579

Craig Wolf
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742

No Committee Exists Matching your Search

Please double check your link or select from a list of committees.