Members

Laura Anderson
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
l.andersonhomes@gmail.com
(410) 224-2200

Biana Arentz
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
biana.arentz@cbmove.com
(410) 224-2200

Jan Brito
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
jan.brito@compass.com
(202) 491-1275

Terah Crawford
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
terah@deepcreekvacations.com
(866) 351-1119

Christopher Drewer
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
ctdrewer@gmail.com
(410) 256-8700

Mary Groven
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
mary@firstchoicepm.com
(410) 305-0015

Craig Harshman
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
craig@hagerstownmanagement.com
(301) 791-6060

Heather Imes
Historic Highlands Association
heather.imes@lnf.com
(301) 722-4700

Patricia Kallmyer
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
pkallmyer@comcast.net
(443) 901-2200

Constance LePrevost
Historic Highlands Association
2leprevost@gmail.com
(301) 722-4700

Joni Martin Williamson
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
joni@era.com
(410) 749-1818

Shirley Matlock
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
shirleymatlock@remax.net
(410) 740-1200

Peter Murray
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
petermurrayrealty@gmail.com
(301) 874-5050

Shameeka Price
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
realtorshameeka@gmail.com
(301) 850-1010

Tanya Redding
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
Tanya.redding@C21NM.com
(301) 609-9000

Yvette Rippeon
Carroll County REALTORS
yvette.rippeon@lnf.com
(410) 876-7100

Mark Saunders
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
markwsaunders@outlook.com
(410) 287-3629