Members

Amanda Addington
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
amanda@amandaaddington.com
(888) 860-7369

Ed Beres
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
edberes@executiveagent.net
(443) 261-2500

Robert Carney
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
bobc@deepcreekvacations.com
(866) 351-1119

James Cramer
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
jimcramer@exitpreferredrealty.com
(717) 762-8000

Judith Dinges
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
jagermain@comcast.net
(410) 479-0777

Thomas Drechsler
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
TOM@sagetitlegroup.com
(410) 252-8211

George Hall
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
gbhall@cbmove.com
(410) 515-2000

Christopher Hill
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
chris@thechrishillteam.com
(301) 862-2169

Joanie Hynes
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
joanie@joaniehynes.com
(410) 871-2600

Jennifer Klarman
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
JKLARMAN@LNF.COM
(410) 260-2800

Yolanda Muckle
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
yolanda@yolandamuckle.com
(301) 249-1600

Deanna Murphy
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
dmurphy231@gmail.com
(410) 287-8080

Carla Shafer
Historic Highlands Association
brucargan@hughes.net
(240) 979-4660

Danai Sky
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
danai@lnf.com
(202) 547-9200

Joseph Wilson
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
joe@coastallifeoc.com
(443) 552-7579

Lisa Wissel
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
lisa@lisawissel.com
(410) 730-6100