Local Board Assn Pres Elect



Members

Koki Adasi
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
koki@kokiisthekey.com
(202) 483-6300

Michele Cordle
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
michelecordle@gmail.com
(410) 263-8686

Marc Fisher
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
marc.fisher@lnf.com
(410) 876-7100

Bernie Flax
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
bernie@bernieflax.com
(410) 208-3948

Dormaim Green
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
Dormaim@exitotb.com
(410) 228-2901

Daniel Iampieri
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
dan@remax-aspire-md.com
(410) 465-8300

Tina Llewellyn
Historic Highlands Association
tina.llewellyn@comcast.net
(301) 689-8857

Maureen Nichols
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
maureen@bonnieandmaureen.com
(301) 831-5600

Veera Phillips
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
veera.phillips@gmail.com
(240) 737-5000

Dinah Riordan
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
driordan@firsthome.com
(410) 758-6632

Larry Smith
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
lsmith@railey.com
(301) 387-5528

Sandra Smith
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
sandy@sandy-smith.com
(410) 803-0900

Sue Stouffer
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
sue@stouffersauctionco.com
(301) 739-3733

Judy Szynborski
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
judyzsellshomes@gmail.com
(410) 394-0990

Georgiana Tyler
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
gtyler@cbmove.com
(410) 235-4100

Danielle Ward
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
danielle.ward@psre.com
(410) 392-6500