NAR Directors



Members

Cheryl Abrams
cdabrams@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

William Armstrong
billarmstrong77@gmail.com
(301) 662-0155

Carlton Boujai
cboujai@gmail.com
(301) 695-4800

J. Russell Boyce
Russboyce212@gmail.com
(410) 280-5600

Boyd Campbell
boyd@boydcampbell.com
(800) 382-1101

David Charron
david.charron@mris.net
(301) 838-7100

Anita Davis
anita.davis@longandfoster.com
(410) 583-9400

Iona Harrison
ionacharrison@aol.com
(301) 780-6201

John Harrison
johnjharrison4@gmail.com
(301) 780-6201

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600

Carole Maclure
maclure7@aol.com
(410) 740-1200

Kimberly Mills
kmills@executiveagent.net
(443) 274-1900

JoAnne Poole
joanne@joannepoole.com
(410) 732-3030

John Steffey
jacksteffey@hotmail.com
(410) 224-0600