Executive Committee



Officers

President

Boyd Campbell
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
boyd@boydcampbell.com
(800) 382-1101

President Elect

Merry Tobin
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500

Secretary

John Harrison
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
Johnh@remax.net
(443) 274-1900

Treasurer

DeAnna Miller
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000

Immediate Past President

Shelly Murray
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
murray_realtor@hotmail.com
(301) 540-1330


Presidential Appointment

Cheryl Abrams
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
cdabrams@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200


President-Elect Appointment

Craig Wolf
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742


NAR Leadership Team

John Harrison
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
johnjharrison4@gmail.com
(301) 780-6201

JoAnne Poole
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
joanne@joannepoole.com
(410) 732-3030


District Vice Presidents

Denise Lewis
District 5 (Carroll County, Harford & Howard County Associations)
denise@brook-owen.com
(410) 871-1110

Local Board Representative

JoAnn Alexander
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
JoAnn.Alexander@Longandfoster.com
(410) 730-3456


Large Firm Representitive

Pamela Bianco
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
pbianco@cbmove.com
(410) 461-7600


At Large Representative

Daniel Hoff
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115