Local Board Executives

Mission

Promote the advancement of Association management expertise, exchange of ideas and communication and interaction between local Boards/Associations, MAR and NAR.

Chair

Robert Friday
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
info@bayarearealtors.com
(410) 758-4866

Members

Page Browning
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
pageb@coastalrealtors.org
(410) 641-4409

Barbara Butler
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
barbara.butler@gcbr.org
(301) 334-8405

Mike Graziano
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
mikeg@pgcar.com
(301) 306-7900

Pamela Hawkins
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
phawkins@cecilboard.com
(410) 398-4844

Sharon Hiner
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
Sharon@carrollrealtors.org
(410) 876-3530

Melanie Hunt
Historic Highlands Association
melanie.hunt@hharealtors.org
(301) 777-8426

Al Ingraham
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
Al@gbbr.org
(410) 337-7200

Steve Jarvis
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
steve@fcar.org
(301) 663-0757

David Jenkins
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
davidj@somdrealtors.com
(301) 274-4406

Charles Kasky
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Amy Lowdermilk
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
amy.lowdermilk@gcbr.org
(301) 334-8405

Michael Moran
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
michaelmoran@gcaar.com
(301) 590-2000

Peter Morgan
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
pmorgan@hcar.org
(410) 715-1437

Rebecca Otzman
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
rebecca@penmarrealtors.org
(301) 797-4480

Thomas Quattlebaum
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
tom@aacar.com
(410) 544-4554

Deborah Wilkens
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
msbr@msbrmd.com
(410) 822-8767

Mark Wilson
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
mark.wilson@harfordrealtors.com
(410) 569-0750

Staff

Susan Mitchell
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425