Strategic Planning



Chair

Merry Tobin
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500

Members

Retha Arrabal
rarrabal@hotmail.com
(410) 810-0010

Douglas Ashley
doug@dougashleyrealtors.com
(410) 810-0010

Donald Bailey
Dbailey@cbmove.com
(410) 543-4545

Pamela Bianco
pbianco@cbmove.com
(410) 461-7600

Roy Bowerman
roy.bowerman@c21nm.com
(410) 266-9005

Lisa Cameron
mdrealtors@mediate.com
(410) 398-1247

Boyd Campbell
boyd@boydcampbell.com
(800) 382-1101

William Castelli
bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Kathleen Dartez
kathleen.dartez@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Mark Feinroth
mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Melanie Gamble
melanie@pgreo.com
(301) 386-0008

Mike Graziano
mikeg@pgcar.com
(301) 306-7900

Edward Haraway
eharaway@gmail.com
(301) 352-8100

Sherman Hardy
shermanrhardy@icloud.com
(301) 868-0500

Chris Jett
chris@shore4u.com
(410) 723-1730

Charles Kasky
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Lisa Kinsman
lisa.kinsman@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

John Lesniewski
rmxjohnl@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

William Logsdon
bill.logsdon.realtor@hotmail.com
(301) 777-3380

Melissa Lutz
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Peg Mancuso
peg.mancuso@gmail.com
(301) 299-6000

Donald Martin
Don.Martin@MDRealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Jeffrey Matthews
jmatthews@cbimove.com
(301) 745-1500

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000

Susan Mitchell
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Shelly Murray
murray_realtor@hotmail.com
(301) 540-1330

Gerard Occhiuzzo
GOcchiuzzo@aol.com
(301) 439-9500

Shameeka Price
realtorshameeka@gmail.com
(301) 850-1010

Patti Schmitt
patti.schmitt@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Sheila Washburn
swashburn@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742

Staff

Tracy Powelson
tracy.powelson@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425