RPAC



Members

J. Russell Boyce
Russboyce212@gmail.com
(410) 280-5600

Michael Cerrito
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748

Joanne Darling
joanne@joannedarling.com
(301) 474-1010

Alicyn DelZoppo
alicyn@northropteam.com
(410) 531-0321

Gloria Farrar
gloriafarrar1@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Steve Fox
Steve@foxrealtyservices.com
(301) 695-4744

Jan Hayden
jhayden@cbmove.com
(410) 461-7600

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122

Claude Humbert
humbert@olg.com
(301) 643-2583

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600

Buzz Mackintosh
buzzmac@prodigy.net
(301) 662-0155

Peg Mancuso
peg.mancuso@gmail.com
(301) 299-6000

Stephen Meszaros
smeszaros@homesale.com
(410) 583-0400

Richard Rall
rick@gonavcap.com
(410) 729-7700

Kevin Turner
kturner@hometownerealestate.net
(410) 326-4100

Joseph Wilson
JoeWilsonsells@gmail.com
(410) 524-6400

Charles Windsor
charleswindsor@championrealty.com
(410) 975-3200

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742