RPAC



Chair

Claude Humbert
humbert@olg.com
(301) 643-2583

Vice Chair

Michael Cerrito
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748

Members

J Russell Boyce
russboyce212@gmail.com
(703) 310-6800

Alicyn DelZoppo
alicyn@northropteam.com
(410) 531-0321

Gloria Farrar
gloriafarrar1@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Steve Fox
Steve@foxrealtyservices.com
(301) 695-4744

Jan Hayden
jhayden@cbmove.com
(410) 461-7600

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122

Denise Lewis
denise@brook-owen.com
(410) 871-1110

Buzz Mackintosh
buzzmac@prodigy.net
(301) 662-0155

Peg Mancuso
peg.mancuso@gmail.com
(301) 299-6000

Richard Rall
rick@gonavcap.com
(410) 729-7700

Beverly Rasmussen
bevras@live.com
(301) 855-8600

Kevin Turner
kevinhtre@gmail.com
(410) 326-4100

Joseph Wilson
JoeWilsonsells@gmail.com
(410) 524-6400

Charles Windsor
charleswindsor@championrealty.com
(410) 975-3200

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742