Professional Standards

Mission

Develop programs on the NAR Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice, advise local Boards/Associations on interpretation of the Code of Ethics. Provide arbitration or hearing panels in cases where local Boards/Associations cannot adequately conduct hearings.

Chair

Leah Knoerlein
leah@ltrealty.com
(410) 529-2500

Vice Chair

Gerard Occhiuzzo
GOcchiuzzo@aol.com
(301) 439-9500

Members

Ann Marie Baker
abaker@cbmove.com
(410) 721-0103

Carlton Boujai
cboujai@gmail.com
(301) 695-4800

Lisa Cameron
mdrealtors@mediate.com
(410) 398-1247

Anita Davis
anita.davis@longandfoster.com
(410) 583-9400

Stanley Dill
stan@maranatharealty.com
(410) 876-6655

Daniel Early
dan@longandfoster.com
(410) 260-2800

Arthur Greene
art.greene@lnf.com
(301) 292-0700

Robert Hefferon
hefferonhomes@gmail.com
(410) 255-0000

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122

Deborah Hutson
HutsonSails@gmail.com
(410) 803-0900

Patrick Kane
patrick.kane@coldwellbanker.com
(301) 387-5303

Leigh Lawson
leigh@metrobayhomes.com
(410) 305-8424

Moquit Malik
moquitmalikrealtor@gmail.com
(301) 840-8061

Meredith Martin
meredith@boxwood-realty.com
(410) 630-8495

Patricia Savani
patsavani@championrealty.com
(410) 224-0600

Bridget Scott
bscott@innovprop.com
(410) 268-8400

William Turner
jim@chesapeakebayrealty.net
(410) 529-3333

Charles Windsor
charleswindsor@championrealty.com
(410) 975-3200

Staff

Donald Martin
Don.Martin@MDRealtor.org
(800) 638-6425