Legislative Committee

Mission

Assesses the impact of specific bills on the real estate industry, and based on MAR policy and legislative agenda, determines whether MAR will support or oppose those bills. The committee works directly with MAR lobbyists in advancing a pro-real estate legislative agenda.

Chair

Daniel Hoff
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115

Vice Chair

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742

Members

Mary Vanita Adams
vanita@realpropertydivas.com
(301) 934-2022

Robert Anderson
billyanderson.re@gmail.com
(410) 643-4111

Nikki Banks
nbanks@kw.com
(410) 560-5858

Carol Barranger
lynnbarranger@kw.com
(443) 574-1600

Carlton Boujai
cboujai@gmail.com
(301) 695-4800

Martha Brown
martha@lnf.com
(410) 260-2800

Lee Burstyn
LeeBurstyn@gmail.com
(301) 656-2500

Steven Cohen
stevecohenjd@gmail.com
(410) 208-9200

Joanne Darling
joanne@joannedarling.com
(301) 474-1010

Leon DeLorme
deltalee@aol.com
(410) 730-3456

James DiGirolamo
jd@lnf.com
(410) 675-5500

David Fritz
dfritz@klnb.com
(443) 574-1400

Tayoka Hall
tthall@usa.com
(410) 882-0021

Sherman Hardy
shermanrhardy@icloud.com
(301) 868-0500

Jan Hayden
jhayden@cbmove.com
(410) 461-7600

Karol Hess
KAROL.HESS@LNF.COM
(410) 730-3456

Duane Hilghman
dhilghman@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255

JC Hooker
jchooker28@gmail.com
(443) 295-7451

Robert Jebsen
rjebsen43@gmail.com
(410) 658-4911

Lauren Kline
lauren@laurenklinerealestate.com
(301) 907-7600

Tim Knobloch
tknobloch@eaglemanagedproperties.com
(240) 292-1040

Leigh Lawson
leigh@metrobayhomes.com
(410) 305-8424

Barbara Maloney
barbarajmaloney@gmail.com
(301) 639-5249

Jennifer Marshall
jennifer@mdreo.com
(301) 540-1330

Meredith Martin
meredith@boxwood-realty.com
(410) 630-8495

Shirley Matlock
shirleymatlock@remax.net
(410) 740-1200

Terrence McGowan
terrymcg22@comcast.net
(410) 524-7000

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000

Donna Moffett
Donna@donnasellsre.com
(443) 660-9229

Johnnie Peace
leon.peace@lnf.com
(301) 236-4300

John Pilkins
JPILKINS@PILKINSGROUP.COM
(410) 541-9300

Susan Pruden
susan@susanpruden.com
(202) 546-0055

Beverly Rasmussen
bevras@live.com
(301) 855-8600

Paula Reeder
paulareeder1@gmail.com
(410) 778-3357

Craig Rosenfeld
csrosenfeld@yahoo.com
(301) 258-7757

Timothy Schlauch
TSchlauch@lnf.com
(410) 453-0500

Lili Shippe
lili.shippe@gmail.com
(301) 970-2447

Linda Simpson
lindagaulmon@gmail.com
(301) 220-1850

Larry Smith
lsmith@railey.com
(301) 387-5528

John Steffey
jacksteffey@hotmail.com
(410) 224-0600

Richard Stoner
dick.stoner@outlook.com
(240) 366-7802

Maria Terry
mterryrealestate@gmail.com
(410) 272-3707

Donald Wilson
wilsonbrokerage@gmail.com
(410) 877-4305

Charles Windsor
charleswindsor@championrealty.com
(410) 975-3200

Gwendolyn Wynn
gwenwynn823@yahoo.com
(410) 409-6854

Staff

Laurie Benner
laurie.benner@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

William Castelli
bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Mark Feinroth
mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Susan Mitchell
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425