Issues Mobilization

Mission

Evaluates issue mobilization requests presented by local REALTOR Boards and Associations to determine whether tey will effectively promote REALTOR policy. Determines whether MAR should fund or participate in a local issues mobilization effort. Sets criteria that local Boards and Associations must meet to access Issue Mobilization funds. Provides overshight to issue mobilization efforts initiated by MAR. Sets policy and procedures for reviewing and managing requests.

Chair

Carlton Boujai
cboujai@gmail.com
(301) 695-4800

Vice Chair

Joanne Darling
joanne@joannedarling.com
(301) 474-1010

Members

Gloria Farrar
gloriafarrar1@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Mike Graziano
mikeg@pgcar.com
(301) 306-7900

Jan Hayden
jhayden@cbmove.com
(410) 461-7600

Daniel Hoff
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600

Theresa Kuhns
theresak@somdrealtors.com
(301) 274-4406

Carole Maclure
maclure7@aol.com
(410) 740-1200

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000

Susan Pruden
susan@susanpruden.com
(202) 546-0055

Sarah Rayne
sarah@coastalrealtors.org
(410) 641-4409

Richard Stoner
dick.stoner@outlook.com
(240) 366-7802

Deborah Wilkens
msbr@msbrmd.com
(410) 822-8767

Staff

William Castelli
bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Mark Feinroth
mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Susan Mitchell
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425