Housing Affordability



Chair

Sarah Anderson
sanderson1173@gmail.com
(240) 456-0016

Vice Chair

Patricia Dowtin
pat.dowtin@LNF.com
(301) 249-1600

Members

Christie Ademiluyi
mschris@mschrisrealty.com
(301) 362-4695

Helena Ashton
helenasellshomes@gmail.com
(703) 378-8810

Donna Badgett Hurley
dhurley@hopefinancial.org
(240) 737-5000

Kim Barnes
kim@sellinghomes365.com
(301) 970-2447

Charisse Callender-Scott
cscott@dcarealtors.com
(301) 390-8244

Tracey Clark
traceyclarkrealtor@gmail.com
(410) 583-0400

Thomas Coard
tpcoard@gmail.com
(410) 879-0900

Darnell Davis
darnell.davis@kw.com
(443) 660-9229

Jennifer Dodd
wireave@gmail.com
(301) 652-0643

Nakia Evans
nakia.evans@CBmove.com
(410) 252-2111

Asha Goel
asha.goel@longandfoster.com
(410) 583-9400

Vanessa Gray
vegray00@hotmail.com
(410) 969-8250

Doris Green
doris.green4u@gmail.com
(301) 352-4065

Janet Greene
jan.greene@lnf.com
(410) 263-3400

Tayoka Hall
tthall@usa.com
(410) 882-0021

Antoinette Jarboe
tonijduley@comcast.net
(301) 262-1700

Charlene Jones
charlene.d.jones@ssa.gov
(410) 465-0083

Ernest Knight
eknighttx@outlook.com
(202) 291-2522

Linda McKinnon
linda.mckinnon@psre.com
(410) 392-6500

Betty Pelzer-Sharper
bsharper@bsharper.com
(240) 638-2758

C. Michele Rockhill
michele.rockhill@longandfoster.com
(410) 535-1000

Joseph Sibilia
captainsibilia@gmail.com
(301) 921-1040

Jo Ann Sisco
jgs.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com
(443) 352-3309

Clint Sobratti
clint.sobratti@gmail.com
(301) 251-1221

Francine Strickland
fstrick24@gmail.com
(301) 899-3005

Kendra Taft
kendra.taft@cbzhomes.com
(410) 721-0103

Maria Terry
mterryrealestate@gmail.com
(410) 272-3707

David Turner
tristardave@gmail.com
(301) 434-4065

Denise Watkins
denised13@msn.com
(301) 352-4065

Staff

Laurie Benner
laurie.benner@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425