Grievance

Mission

Examines complaints of unethical conduct and requests for arbitration from local Boards/Associations either through direct requests or through MAR’s local Boards/Associations Professional Standards Service Program to determine whether the complaint is proper, improper or has sufficient substance or merit. When all the information is gathered, the Committee decides whether a hearing is warranted, or the complaint should be dismissed or referred back to the complainant to be resubmitted in a proper form.

Chair

Linda Harned
lharned@homesale.com
(410) 561-0044

Vice Chair

Michael Cerrito
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748

Members

Michelle Abplanalp
michelle@rosendalerealty.com
(410) 643-2166

Ann Marie Baker
abaker@cbmove.com
(410) 721-0103

Carol Barranger
lynnbarranger@kw.com
(443) 574-1600

Michael Bobby
mickbobby6704@gmail.com
(301) 261-6700

Lisa Cameron
mdrealtors@mediate.com
(410) 398-1247

Linda Corbin
linda.corbin@monumentsothebysrealty.com
(410) 525-5435

Dorothy Crago Faust
dottie.crago@longandfoster.com
(240) 800-5155

Mary Judith Curren
judycurren@gmail.com
(301) 610-6444

Desiree Eades
desiree@lnf.com
(410) 583-9400

Ronnette Earle
ronnette.earle@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Katie Grove
katie.grove@cbmove.com
(410) 235-4100

John Harrison
john@johnharrisongroup.com
(443) 274-1900

Edward Hunt
ed@edhuntjr.com
(410) 235-4100

Melissa Lockwood
MelissaK@LNF.com
(410) 529-1900

Linda Simpson
lindagaulmon@gmail.com
(301) 220-1850

RoseAnn Spalt
RoseAnn@RoseAnnSpalt.com
(410) 515-2000

Marian Staab
marian@marianstaab.com
(410) 515-5300

William Wells
bill@wellsmonroe.com
(301) 490-5400

Staff

Donald Martin
Don.Martin@MDRealtor.org
(800) 638-6425