GRI Advisory Group



Chair

Deborah Hutson
HutsonSails@gmail.com
(410) 803-0900

Vice Chair

Bob Kimball
bob.kimball@rate.com
(410) 216-1682

Members

Mary Vanita Adams
vanita@realpropertydivas.com
(301) 934-2022

Teresa Bracciale
terri.bracciale@penfedrealty.com
(410) 547-5700

Nakia Evans
nakia.evans@CBmove.com
(410) 252-2111

Wanda Farrar
wanda@wandafarrar.com
(301) 899-3005

Monette Greene
monetteg1@verizon.net
(301) 899-3005

Rachel Holman
rholman@harborviewcommunity.com
(410) 528-1122

JC Hooker
jchooker28@gmail.com
(443) 295-7451

Barbara Maloney
barbarajmaloney@gmail.com
(301) 639-5249

C. Michele Rockhill
michele.rockhill@longandfoster.com
(410) 535-1000

Tammy Rosendale
tammy@rosendalerealty.com
(410) 643-2166

Demetria Scott
Demetria@LNF.com
(410) 889-9800

Stuart Stern
stu.scout@verizon.net
(410) 721-0103

Staff

Lisa Haynes
lisa.haynes@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Lisa Kinsman
lisa.kinsman@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425