Finance

Mission

Responsible for overseeing the implementation of MAR's Investment Policy. The committee formulates and makes recommendations concerning strategic and financial planning and budgeting for presentation to the Executive Committee and Board of Directors. It also monitors the Association's finances and prepares the fiscal budget of the Association for the coming year. Some members of the Finance Committee may be appointed to the Investment Management team. The Investment Management Team works with MAR's Investment Advisor (an outside firm) in developing a long-term investment plan and makes appropriate investments to reach its goals.

Chair

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000

Vice Chair

Carole Maclure
maclure7@aol.com
(410) 740-1200

Members

William Armstrong
billarmstrong77@gmail.com
(301) 662-0155

Boyd Campbell
boyd@boydcampbell.com
(800) 382-1101

Bonnie Casper
bonnie@lnf.com
(301) 907-7600

John Coller
colonialbroker@aol.com
(301) 932-9507

Duane Hilghman
dhilghman@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255

Daniel Hoff
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115

Chris Jett
chris@shore4u.com
(410) 723-1730

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600

Tim Knobloch
tknobloch@eaglemanagedproperties.com
(240) 292-1040

Erica Solomon
Erica.solomon@monumentsothebysrealty.com
(410) 525-5435

Blaine Williamson
bwilliamson@mcclainwilliamson.com
(443) 521-0144

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742

Staff

Charles Kasky
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Patti Schmitt
patti.schmitt@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425