Communications/Public Relations

Mission

Develop and implement programs for internal membership and external public contact. The committee oversees the publication of the Maryland REALTOR magazine and reviews and recommends member benefits that will provide value to members.

Chair

Avram Adler
Avi@AviAdlerRealtor.com
(301) 907-7600

Vice Chair

Stuart Schmidt
Stu@StuSells.com
(410) 729-7700

Members

Augustus Alzona
augustus@alzona.com
(301) 961-6000

Jennifer Anderson
JenExit@gmail.com
(443) 975-7555

Elisabeth Berman
elisabeth.berman@longandfoster.com
(410) 730-3456

Arlene Braithwaite
arlenetbg@comcast.net
(410) 772-0820

Charisse Callender-Scott
cscott@dcarealtors.com
(301) 390-8244

Dormaim Green
Dormaim@exitotb.com
(410) 228-2901

Pamela Harrison
pam@johnharrisongroup.com
(443) 274-1900

Arlene Jackson
arankin58@hotmail.com
(301) 459-5040

Antoinette Jarboe
tonijduley@comcast.net
(301) 262-1700

Matthew Jarvis
matt.jarvis@kw.com
(410) 729-7700

Deborah Leber
msbr@msbrmd.com
(410) 822-8767

Yolanda Muckle
yolanda@yolandamuckle.com
(301) 249-1600

Michelle Nelson
missleacock@yahoo.com
(301) 249-1600

Charles Oliver
coliver@ttrsir.com
(410) 280-5600

Gustavo Placeres
gus@c21nm.com
(301) 519-8100

Marilyn Rhodovi
marilynrhodovi@northropteam.com
(410) 531-0321

Lili Shippe
lili.shippe@gmail.com
(301) 970-2447

Wendy Stein
wendystein@msn.com
(301) 970-2447

Glenn Wood Cappe
glenn.wood@LNF.com
(410) 727-4644

Talon Zinger
talon@lnf.com
(410) 730-3456

Staff

Melissa Lutz
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Christie MacDonald
christie.macdonald@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425