CARE Committee

Mission

Identify and recognize outstanding contributions by REALTOR membes in serving their community at large and through their local boards and associations.

Chair

Marla Johnson
marla@mreg.com
(301) 865-2037

Vice Chair

Grace Masten
grace@northbeachrealtors.com
(410) 250-4433

Members

Jennifer Anderson
JenExit@gmail.com
(443) 975-7555

Biana Arentz
biana.arentz@cbmove.com
(410) 224-2200

Cuvator Armstrong
Qharmstrong@gmail.com
(301) 998-6144

Elisabeth Berman
elisabeth.berman@longandfoster.com
(410) 730-3456

Thomas Coard
tpcoard@gmail.com
(410) 879-0900

Patricia Dowtin
pat.dowtin@LNF.com
(301) 249-1600

Robert Friday
info@bayarearealtors.com
(410) 758-4866

Pamela Harrison
pam@johnharrisongroup.com
(443) 274-1900

Quantane Higginbotham
buyandsellwithq@gmail.com
(301) 934-2022

Darissa Jones
darissajones@championrealty.com
(410) 721-6600

Deborah Leber
msbr@msbrmd.com
(410) 822-8767

Linda McKinnon
linda.mckinnon@psre.com
(410) 392-6500

Kimberly Mills
kmills@executiveagent.net
(443) 274-1900

Ashley Richardson
ashley.richardson@longandfoster.com
(410) 377-2270

Anthony Turner
aturner700@gmail.com
(301) 899-3005

Staff

Melissa Lutz
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Christie MacDonald
christie.macdonald@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425