Mission

Plan and develop a program of activities for the Annual Conference to provide educational programs, professional development and networking opportunities for the Association members. Committee members may be called upon to help participate in garnering revenue to reach monetary goals.

Chair

Donald Bailey
Dbailey@cbmove.com
(410) 543-4545

Vice Chair

Sheila Washburn
swashburn@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255

Members

Michelle Abplanalp
michelle@rosendalerealty.com
(410) 643-2166

Lutana Aguilera
lutana.aguilera@yahoo.com
(443) 540-8377

Michelle Anderson
BPOresource@comcast.net
(410) 363-1212

Debbie Bindeman
Debbie.bindeman@pearlinsurance.com
(800) 455-1154

Thomas Daley
tdaley@TTRSIR.com
(202) 333-1212

Robert Friday
bobfriday@bayarearealtors.com
(410) 758-4866

Melanie Graw
mgraw@cbmove.com
(410) 721-0103

Vicki Harmon
vharmon@cbmove.com
(410) 524-1203

Dessie Harvey
Dessie.Harvey@mris.net
(301) 838-7100

Mirline Hayes
mirlinesellsrealestate@gmail.com
(301) 934-9985

Denise Hokett-Scott
hokettdenise77@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Chris Jett
chris@shore4u.com
(410) 723-1730

Jennifer Klarman
jklarman@lnf.com
(410) 266-5505

Martha Lessner
martha.lessner@longandfoster.com
(410) 453-0500

Yolanda Muckle
yolanda@yolandamuckle.com
(301) 249-1600

Sharon Nelms
sheri.nelms@penfedrealty.com
(410) 266-0600

Myeisha Paskel
myeisha.paskel@longandfoster.com
(301) 249-1600

Louise Schultz
louise.schultz@lnf.com
(410) 544-4000

Alicia Stukes
adstukes@msn.com
(301) 841-7551

Merry Tobin
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500

Jelene Whisonant Lee
jeleneleerealtor@outlook.com
(301) 970-2447

Gwendolyn Wynn
gwenwynn823@yahoo.com
(410) 705-6296

Cynthia York
cynthia.york@Lnf.com
(301) 249-1600

Staff

Melissa Lutz
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Christie MacDonald
christie.macdonald@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425