Annual Conference

Mission

Plan and develop a program of activities for the Annual Conference to provide educational programs, professional development and networking opportunities for the Association members. Committee members may be called upon to help participate in garnering revenue to reach monetary goals.

Chair

Donald Bailey
Dbailey@cbmove.com
(410) 543-4545

Vice Chair

Sheila Washburn
swashburn@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255

Members

Michelle Abplanalp
michelle@rosendalerealty.com
(410) 643-2166

Lutana Aguilera
lutana.aguilera@yahoo.com
(443) 540-8377

Michelle Anderson
BPOresource@comcast.net
(410) 363-1212

Edward Barber
edtbarber@gmail.com
(443) 306-6967

Debbie Bindeman
Debbie.bindeman@pearlinsurance.com
(800) 455-1154

Louis Costanzo
Louis@mafsllc.com
(410) 793-7172

Robert Friday
info@bayarearealtors.com
(410) 758-4866

Melanie Graw
mgraw@cbmove.com
(410) 721-0103

Arthur Greene
art.greene@lnf.com
(301) 292-0700

Iona Harrison
ionacharrison@aol.com
(301) 780-6201

Dessie Harvey
Dessie.Harvey@mris.net
(301) 838-7100

Mirline Hayes
mirlinesellsrealestate@gmail.com
(301) 934-9985

Shawntay Hill
shawntay20613@yahoo.com
(240) 681-3435

Denise Hokett-Scott
hokettdenise77@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Arlene Jackson
arankin58@hotmail.com
(301) 459-5040

Chris Jett
chris@shore4u.com
(410) 723-1730

Edward Jones
ejones@realtymission.com
(240) 206-9746

Jennifer Klarman
jklarman@lnf.com
(410) 266-5505

Martha Lessner
martha.lessner@longandfoster.com
(410) 453-0500

Tricia Miller
triciamiller@kw.com
(443) 512-0090

Yolanda Muckle
yolanda@yolandamuckle.com
(301) 249-1600

Sharon Nelms
sheri.nelms@penfedrealty.com
(410) 266-0600

Myeisha Paskel
myeisha.paskel@longandfoster.com
(301) 249-1600

Lisa Pinder
lisapindersellshomes@gmail.com
(301) 934-2022

Veda Rice
vedarice@gmail.com
(301) 794-9400

Laurie Roberts
laurieroberts656@gmail.com
(301) 874-5050

Louise Schultz
louise.schultz@lnf.com
(410) 544-4000

Jo Ann Sisco
joannsisco@outlook.com
(443) 352-3309

Merry Tobin
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500

Jelene Whisonant Lee
jeleneleerealtor@outlook.com
(301) 970-2447

Gwendolyn Wynn
gwenwynn823@yahoo.com
(410) 409-6854

Cynthia York
cynthia.york@Lnf.com
(301) 249-1600

Staff

Melissa Lutz
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Christie MacDonald
christie.macdonald@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425